Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Italy

Name

Company

Contact information

Country of residence

Adriana Del Borghi

University of Genoa

E-mail: adry@unige.it

 

Telephone: +39 3292104472

Italy

Leo Breedveld

2B Srl

E-mail: breedveld@to-be.it


Telephone: +39 041 594 7937

Italy

Valentina Fantin

-

E-mail vale.fan@libero.it


Telephone: + 39 347 4583461

Italy

Maurizio Fieschi

Studio Fieschi

E-mail: fieschi@studiofieschi.it


Telephone: +39 011 6599677
Mobile: +39 340 5789339
Fax: +39 011 3719330

Italy

Michela Gallo

University of Genoa

E-mail: michela.gallo@unige.it


Telephone: +39 010 353 2918
Mobile: +39 347 762 2545
Fax: +39 010 353 2586

Italy

Vito D'Incognito

-

E-mail: vdincognito@take-care.it


Mobile: +39 335 600 4199

Italy
Brad McAllister WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329

USA
Ugo Pretato -

E-mail: pretato@studiofieschi.it


Telephone: +39 334 112 5550

Italy

Emanuela Scimìa

thinkstep

E-mail: emanuela.scimia@thinkstep.com

 

Telephone: +39 0544 467132
Fax: +39 0544 501464

Italy